Candidate

You must log in to a valid EVE Online account in order to endorse or vote for candidates.

Bobmon

My name is Bobmon, member of Habitual Euthanasia, Pandemic Legion and I’m the active CEO of Evenews24.com. I started playing EVE Online in 2010 following an introduction by a couple of my friends who had their own Dutch corporation. Since the start I’ve been in alliances such as: Convicted, Black-Mark, Red.Overlord, Unclaimed, Northern Coalition and Pandemic Legion.

I’ve been involved with different kinds of operations within EVE Online so people might know me from:
- 0.0 Nullsec Warfare: I have been a part of multiple 0.0 alliances with whom I fought many battles!
- FC: Started in 2011 and from that point on led everything from small subcap fleets to capital fleets.
- Alliance Leadership position: Second in command & Head Diplomat of Unclaimed.
- Mentor for new players: I’m currently a mentor for several pilots in Pandemic Horde
- Evenews24 Chief Editor and CEO
- Part of the Evesterdam Organization team
- Player Presenter: Was one of the presenters for EVE TV at Fanfest 2015.
- Fanfest Presenter: gave a presentation about EVE Media
- Member of the #Rekkingcrew, PL

Focus
My main focus has always been the EVE Online community. My In game role and my work for EN24 has always allowed me to work closely with many different player demographics and keeps me in constant contact with a large number of content creators from many backgrounds. My home in PL allows me to work closely with individuals on a day-to-day basis, who have a lot of knowledge in the nullsec and capital related warfare. This will allow me to spot issues more rapidly and inform CCP devs in order to get them resolved.